Chasing Reflections at Mahamuni

I am back in beautiful, amazing Myanmar – a country I truly love.  I don’t have much time to post from here so I will just post some images from a morning spent chasing reflections at the magical Mahamuni Pagoda in Mandalay.  Enjoy . . . Lisa

This entry was posted in Myanmar, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chasing Reflections at Mahamuni

  1. nancy says:

    these are really beautiful

  2. uwall says:

    Stunning! My only beef is that you took a title I’ve always wanted to use! ;-)
    I’m so excited to be going in September – my first time.

  3. Ursula, thank you! And you will love it. I think Sept will be great timing – you will probably get rain, but I think I would have loved to have rain – photos are so great when the world is wet! All the best!

Leave a Reply

